Perhaps a real Drink Number 10 may be overkill, but never in the form of this tune! Moo Malika and JOEF have got your cravings covered, with this impeccable slap house beauty showcasing an incredible knack for memorable songwriting and evocative musicality. With a classic slap house bass underlining the groove, you’d be surprised by the amount of emotion songwriter Moo Malika and German producer JOEF capture. Hardly a hit to miss, take a metaphorical sip of Drink Number 10 with us! Cheers.

Spotify Apple Music Amazon YT Music More

Drink Number 10

Release Date : November 3, 2023
Artists : JOEF, Moo Malika
Genres : Dance, Slap House
Format : Digital
EAN/UPC : 5063416762295